Oklahoma Bandmasters Association 5A Marching Contest

Oklahoma Bandmasters Association 5A Marching Contest
Owasso, OK

Owasso High School Stadium. Owasso, OK

Click Here for Contest Information Page

Participating Bands

11:00 Coweta
11:15 Durant
11:30 Shawnee
11:45 Grove
1:30 Piedmont
1:45 Claremore
2:00 Carl Albert
2:15 Pryor
2:30 Collinsville
3:00 Guthrie
3:15 Sapulpa
3:30 Glenpool
3:45 Edison Prep
4:00 McAlester

7:00 Finals begin

Judging Panel:
Music Performance
Dave Carbone (Field)
Andy Poor

Music Effect
Richard Saucedo
Nola Jones

Visual Performance
Tim Pierce (Field)
Ken Giese

Visual Effect
Adam Sage

Oklahoma Bandmasters Association
Email hidden; Javascript is required.


Do you already have a Midwest Marching Login? If so – log in first before submitting/editing your events. This will enable immediate editing of your submission. AS always, you can also send your information directly to admin@midwestmarching.com and we will update it for you if you prefer.

No Login? No problem! Request an account  by emailing admin@midwestmarching.com . There is no login necessary to view information, only to submit.

midwestmarching.com © 2017 | Log In