KC Championships at Blue Springs South

Event LogoEvent Logo
KC Championships at Blue Springs South
Blue Springs, MO

Regisster online here: https://forms.gle/R7RAoHuBKhtzmGZ76

Ken Hansen
Email hidden; Javascript is required.


Do you already have a Midwest Marching Login? If so – log in first before submitting/editing your events. This will enable immediate editing of your submission. AS always, you can also send your information directly to admin@midwestmarching.com and we will update it for you if you prefer.

No Login? No problem! Request an account  by emailing admin@midwestmarching.com . There is no login necessary to view information, only to submit.

midwestmarching.com © 2017 | Log In