Ozarko Invitational Marching Festival

Event LogoEvent Logo
Ozarko Invitational Marching Festival


One of the largest contests held in Missouri, this prelim/finals competition is held on the campus of Missouri State University. Bands compete in four prelim divisions as defined by school size. The competition is divided into two classes (two divisions per class) and bands compete for placement and caption awards. The top four bands from each division make their class' finals plus the next highest scoring band in the class. The Missouri State University stadium has a newly installed FieldTurf field.

Participating Bands

Preliminary Schedule
Maroon Division
11:30am Mountain Grove High School MO
11:43am Park Hills Central High School MO
11:56am Fair Grove High School MO
12:09pm Hollister High School MO
12:22pm St. James High School MO
12:35pm Cassville High School MO
12:48pm School Of The Osage MO

1:01pm BREAK

White Division
1:27pm Reeds Spring High School MO
1:40pm Nevada High School MO
1:53pm Skiatook High School OK
2:06pm Logan-Rogersville High School MO
2:19pm Aurora High School MO

2:32pm Break

Gold Division
2:45pm Fayetteville High School AR
2:58pm Van Buren High School AR
3:11pm Smith-Cotton High School MO
3:24pm ParkWay Central High School MO
3:37pm Republic High Schoo MO
3:50pm Willard High School MO
4:03pm Nixa High School MO

4:30 Pride Band
4:45 Prelim Awards
6:30 Finals Competition
9:03 Finals Awards

Amy Perkins
Email hidden; Javascript is required.
midwestmarching.com © 2017 | Log In