Paragould-McDonald's Marching Invitational

Event LogoEvent Logo
Paragould-McDonald's Marching Invitational

The Paragould PRIDE Band would like to thank you for considering the oldest and most continuous marching competition in Arkansas, now in its 34th year, The Paragould - McDonald's Marching Invitational



Participating Bands

12:58 Mountain View
1:14 Rector
1:30 Southside
1:46 Cordova

2:12 Harrisburg
2:28 Hoxie
2:44 Westside
3:00 Gosnell
3:16 Piggott

3:42 Marion
3:58 Valley View
4:14 Dyer County

5:12 Batesville
5:28 Green County Tech
5:44 Horn Lake
6:00 Union City

6:26 Cabot
6:42 Houston
6:58 Bartlett
7:14 Brighton
7:30 Paragould (Exhibition)

• Music Judge- Joel Denton, Director of Bands @ Ooltewah High School, Ooltewah, TN
• Music Judge- Steve Warner, Retired Director of Bands @ Jonesboro High School, Jonesboro, AR
• Music Effect Judge- David Aydelott, Director of Bands @ Franklin High School, Franklin, TN
• Visual Effect Judge- Drew Solomonson, Designer & Phantom Regiment Drum Corps, Atlanta, GA
• Visual Judge- Wes Pendergrass, Visual Designer & Adjudicator, Bentonville, AR
• Percussion- Michael Holland, Assistant Band Director @ Franklin High School, Franklin, TN
• Colorguard- TBD; but will assure you somene with top notch teaching, performance, & adjudication background 🙂
• Drum Majors- Timothy Hendrix, Associate Director of Bands @ Bentonville High School, Bentonville, AR

Richie Williams - Competition Manager
Email hidden; Javascript is required. © 2017 | Log In