2016 Pride of the Ozarks Judges

Clinicians

Tim Gray

Corey Francis

Diane Koutsulis

Mike Westbrook

Prelim Judges Assignments

Visual Ensemble - Greg Hamelton

Visual Individual – Jared Brockmeyer

Visual Effect - Michael Yoho

Music Effect - Martin Dunlap

Music Effect - Bob Joneson

Music Individual – Jason Hausback

Music Ensemble - Brian Kackley

Finals Judges Assignments

Visual Ensemble – Jared Brockmeyer

Visual Individual – Greg Hamilton

Visual Effect - Tim Gray

Music Individual - Brian Kackley

Music Ensemble – Martin Dunlap

Music Effect – Corey Francis

Music Effect - Diane Koutsulis

Guard Analysis – Michael Yoho (non scored but awarded as ourstanding guard)

Percussion Analysis – Bob Joneson (non-scored but awarded as outstanding Percussion)

Overall Analysis – Jason Hausbeck & Mike Westbrook (non scored informational tape)

2016 Judges

Jason Hausback Springfield MO, Spirit, Boston Crusaders, Madison Scouts

Tim Gray – Colts, Phantom Regiment, Drill Designer

Bob Joneson – Omaha NE, Millard West

Greg Hamilton – St. Louis MO, MCCGA, Indiana Percussion

Brian Kackley – Jackson MS, Music City, Spirit

Corey Francis- Nashville TN

Martin Dunlap – Blue Valley KS

Jarerd Brockmeyer- St. Louis MO, Colts, Drill designer

Michael Yoho – Pittsburg PA, WGI, DCI

Diane Koutsulis – Las Vegas NV

Mike Westbrook – Springdale AR, Westmoore OK, Stillwater OK