Events are listed in date order.

Odessa Marching Invitational
Odessa, Missouri

The 15th Annual Odessa Marching Invitational will feature a separate parade competition, field competition, and indoor guard and indoor percussion competitions. The field competition will be judged by a mixture of strong regional and national adjudicators. Classification is determined by school size and will be dependent on the number of entries received.

Registration is Closed.


Ed Roberts
Jerry Leeper
Jeremy Meyer

Percussion - Jeremy Meyer
Color Guard - Jesse Skaar

Avian Bear
Dominic Zanaboni
Alex Wimmer
Mallory Mahon
Brandon Hord
Brandon McCoy
Spencer Smith
1 more TBA

Participating Bands

Harrisonville High School
Belton High School
Lee's Summit High School
Leeton High School
Enid High School
Oak Grove High School
Lafayette County High School
Raymore-Peculiar High School
Blue Springs South High School
Fayette High School
Lone Jack High School
Lawson High School
Norborne High School
Strafford High School
Excelsior Springs High School
Knob Noster High School
School of the Osage
Holden High School
Russellville High School


Derek Twombly

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

midwestmarching.com © 2017 | Log In