2010 KSU - CSMF - FINAL RATINGS

				2010 Final					
Order	First	Band Director	High School	Rating	Judge 1	Judge 2	Judge 3	Percussion	Auxiliary
14	Ray	Linville	Andover High School	I	II	Ī	II	I	N/A
1	Kevin	Uhrich	Bishop Carroll Catholic High School	II	I	II	II-	II	II+
12	Marion	Roberts	Blue Valley North	I	I	I	I	I	II+
23	Marion	Roberts	Blue Valley North	I	I	I-	I	I	II
25	John	Selzer	Blue Valley Northwest	I	I	I	I	I	I-
32	Eric	Stambaugh	Buhler High School	I	I	I	I	I	I+
2	Matt	Bradford	Clay Center Community High	II	II	II	II	II	II
20	Adam	DeVault	Derby High School	I	I	I	I	I	I-
30	Erica	Lindberg	Dodge City High School	I	I-	I	I	I	I-
5	Robert	Haselhuhn	Emporia High School	II	II	II	I-	I	II
7	Mac	Knight	Eudora High School	II	III	II	I	II	N/A
3	Jeremy	Kirk	Field Kindley High School - Coffeyvil	II	I	II	II	II	III
15	Janet	Wittkopf	Gardner Edgerton High School	II	II	I	II	I	II+
17	Marla	Weber	Goddard High School	I	I	I	I	I	II+
6	Daryl	Koestel	Hutchinson High School	I	I	II	I-	I	III
19	TJ	Taylor	Junction City High School	II	II+	II	II	II	II
9	Luke	Johnson	Lansing High School	I	I	II	I-	I	II
16	Jared	Prost	Leavenworth High School	II	II	II	III	II	I-
31	John	Cisetti	Louisburg High School	I	I-	I	I	II	I
33	Bryan	Kirk	Maize High School & Maize South High	I	II	I	I	I	II-
24	Kyle	Hopkins	McPherson High School	I	I	I	I	I	I-
29	Justin	Love	Olathe North High School	I	I	I	I	I	I-
28	John	Burgess	Saint Thomas Aquinas High School	II	II	II	III	II	III
11	Jared	Rawlings	Salina South High School	I	I	II+	I-	I	I
27	Shawn	Henderson	Scott Community High School	II	II	II	II	II	II
26	Cary	Stahly	Seaman High School	I	I	I-	I	II	II+
10	Neal	Purvis	Shawnee Heights	II	I	II	II	I	II
18	Kim	Harrison	Shawnee Mission East	II	I-	II	II	I	II+
8	Chad	Reed	Shawnee Mission North	I	I	I	I	I	I-
22	Penny	Snead	Shawnee Mission Northwest	I	I	I	I	I	II
4	Bill	Thomas	Shawnee Mission West HS	I	I	I	I	I	II+
13	Michael	Марр	Valley Center High School	I	I	I	I	I	I-
34	Luke	Chaffee	Washburn Rural High School	I	I	I	II	I	II
21	Steve	Byers	Wichita High School North	II	II	II	III	II	III