Odessa Marching Invitational

Event Logo
Odessa Marching Invitational

$10 admits to all events

The 15th Annual Odessa Marching Invitational will feature a separate parade competition, field competition, and indoor guard and indoor percussion competitions. The field competition will be judged by a mixture of strong regional and national adjudicators. Classification is determined by school size and will be dependent on the number of entries received.

View and purchase pictures from this event at https://www.bjohnsonphotography.com/Marching-Band/2018/Odessa-Marching-Festival

Participating Bands

Field Schedule:
See additional parade and indoor event schedules on the pdf attachments

1:30 Fayette
1:45 Lone Jack
2:00 Strafford
2:15 Higginsville
2:30 Lawson
2:45 Holden

3:05 Excelsior Springs
3:20 School of the Osage
3:35 Oak Grove
3:50 Harrisonville
AWARDS (Red/White Divisions: Parade, Indoor & Field)

4:30 Lee's Summit
4:45 Enid (OK)
5:00 Raymore Peculiar
5:15 Belton
5:30 Blue Springs South
5:45 Odessa EXHIBITION
AWARDS (Black/Grey Divisions: Parade, Indoor & Field)

Ed Roberts
Jerry Leeper
Jeremy Meyer

Percussion - Jeremy Meyer
Color Guard - Jesse Skaar

Avian Bear
Dominic Zanaboni
Alex Wimmer
Mallory Mahon
Brandon Hord
Brandon McCoy
Spencer Smith
1 more TBA

Derek Twombly
Email hidden; Javascript is required.
midwestmarching.com © 2017 | Log In