Odessa Marching Invitational

Directors: do you already have a Midwest Marching Login? If so – log in first before submitting your 2018 events. This will enable immediate editing of your own submitted event(s).

No Login? No problem! Submit your event normally and a login will be provided to you shortly after it is received. You can also request an account prior to submitting by emailing admin@midwestmarching.com .

Click on the arrows at the top of Date or State columns to sort all events by date or location.

Odessa Marching Invitational

The 15th Annual Odessa Marching Invitational will feature a separate parade competition, field competition, and indoor guard and indoor percussion competitions. The field competition will be judged by a mixture of strong regional and national adjudicators. Classification is determined by school size and will be dependent on the number of entries received.

Please use the registration form at the following link:

Participating Bands

Harrisonville High School
Belton High School
Lee's Summit High School
Leeton High School
Enid High School
Oak Grove High School
Lafayette County High School
Raymore-Peculiar High School
Blue Springs South High School
Fayette High School
Lone Jack High School
Lawson High School
Norborne High School
Strafford High School
Excelsior Springs High School

Ed Roberts
Jerry Leeper
Jeremy Meyer

Percussion - Jeremy Meyer
Color Guard - Jesse Skaar

Avian Bear
Dominic Zanaboni
Alex Wimmer
Mallory Mahon
Brandon Hord
Brandon McCoy
Spencer Smith
1 more TBA

Derek Twombly
Email hidden; Javascript is required.
midwestmarching.com © 2017 | Log In