Event Logo

Owasso Invitational
Owasso, Oklahoma

The 18th Annual Owasso Invitational will be held on Saturday, September 24th. The contest is open to all high school marching bands.

• Seat Backs
• Turf Field
• Prelims & Finals
• Top 12 in Finals
• BOA Classifications
• Online access to judge’s commentary
• Easy access to free parking, staging, and performance areas
• Plenty of local food establishments
• Professionally photographed (bjohnsonphotography.com)
• No entry fee for first time participants!
• World class judging panel


Adults - $10
Students (ID req'd) - $5
Seniors (55+) - $5
Children Under 3 - FREE

*These prices are carried forward from 2015 and may change once more information is available.


Michael Tarr
Nick Peterson
Michael McIntosh
Drew Shanefield
Mike Taylor
Lynda Eubanks
Pete Hazzard

Participating Bands

11:45 Victory Christian (A)
12:00 Collinsville (A)
12:15 Berryhill (A)
12:30 Morris (A)
12:45 BREAK
1:00 Edmond Memorial (AAA)
1:15 Fayetteville, AR (AAAA)
1:30 Stillwater (AA)
1:45 Tahlequah (AA)
2:00 Skiatook (A)
2:15 BREAK
2:30 Choctaw (AA)
2:45 Coweta (AA)
3:00 Van Buren, AR (AAA)
3:15 Bixby (AAA)
3:30 Lake Hamilton, AR (AA)
3:45 Bentonville, AR (AAAA)
4:00 Jenks (AAAA)
4:15 Union (AAAA)

Finals begin at 7PM.
Owasso will perform in exhibition following the conclusion of finals performances.
Awards will follow.


Chris Harris, Director of Bands

Email hidden; Javascript is required.

midwestmarching.com © 2016 | Log In